DATE YEAR GROUP OPPOSITION VENUE TIME
Weds 18th Sept HockeyU13/U15 Truro School Home 3pm
Thurs 3rd Oct Year 7 & 8 Penrice Home 3.30pm
Weds 9th Oct U18 Cornwall Schs Truro School/THS 12-5pm
Weds 16th Oct U16 & U14 Richard Lander Away 3pm
Tues 22nd Oct U16 Cornwall Schs Pen/lander/THS 10am- 5pm
Tues 22nd Oct U14 Truro School Truro School 3pm
HALF TERM HALF TERM HALF TERM HALF TERM HALF TERM
Thurs 7th Nov U14 Cornwall Schs Penair/Lander/THS 10-5pm
Tues 19th Nov U18 Cornwall Schs (Indoor) Truro School 1-5pm
Thurs 28th Nov Year 7 & 8 Penair Away 3pm CANCELLED
HOLIDAYS HOLIDAYS HOLIDAYS HOLIDAYS HOLIDAYS
Weds 15th Jan U16 Girls Indoor Truro School 3-6pm
Thurs 16th Jan Year7 & Yr 8 Wadebridge Home 3.45pm
Thurs 23rd Jan 7/8 & 9/10 Treviglas Home 3pm
Tues 28th Jan U13 Cornwall Schs Penair/Truro School 10-4pm
Weds 5th Feb Year 9 11 Penair Home 3.15pm
HALF TERM HALF TERM HALF TERM HALF TERM HALF TERM
Weds 26th Feb Y10 Poltair Away 3pm
Weds 5th March U15 Cup Budehaven Away 2:30pm
Weds 5th March Y11 Poltair Away 3pm
Thurs 6th March Year 7 Cornwall Schs Penair/Truro 10-5pm
Weds 12th March U15/16 Cup Super7s Truro Truro Sch 2-4pm
Weds 12th March Y9 Poltair Away 3pm
Weds 19th March Y8 Poltair Away 3pm
Tues 1st April U15 K.O Finals Penair 2-5pm
Tues 2nd April Y7 Poltair Away 3pm
EASTER EASTER EASTER EASTER EASTER