Autumn Term 2013

Staff Training Day Thursday 5th September, 2013 Year 7 & Year 12 Students Only Friday 6th September, 2013 Whole School Return Monday 9th September, 2013…

Spring Term 2014

Term Date Monday 6th January 2014 – Thursday 13th February 2014 Half-Term Monday 17th February 2014 – Friday 21st February 2014 Term Date Monday 24th…

Summer Term 2014

Term Date Tuesday 22nd April 2014 – Friday 23rd May 2014 Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 2014 Half-Term Monday 26th May, 2014 – Friday 30th…

Statement of Intent

Newquay Tretherras School is committed to ensuring that all students are able to learn in a supportive, caring and safe environment without fear of being…

Reporting Bullying

The Reporting Of and Response to an Incident • If bullying is suspected or reported, the incident will be dealt with by the relevant member…

How to Beat Bullying

Students should report incidents of bullying to a member of staff. In many cases students feel confident to discuss such matters with form tutors. They…