Rugby Fixtures 2016-17

Newquay Tretherras School Rugby Fixtures 2016-17

Dates

Under 12 A & B

Under 13

Under14

Under 15

Thurs 22nd Sept.

R. Lander (A)

R. Lander (A) – National Cup

R. Lander (A)

R. Lander (A)

Wed 28th Sept.

NatWest Cup (Round 1 play-by-date)

Tues 4th Oct.

County Seven’s @ Penair

Wed 5th Oct.

Truro (A)

Truro (H)

Truro (H)

Wed 12th Oct.

NatWest Cup (Round 2 play-by-date)

Thurs 13th Oct.

Treviglas (A)

Treviglas (A)

Treviglas (A)

Wed 19th Oct.

Penrice (H)

Penrice (H)

Penrice (H)

Penrice (H)

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

HALF TERM

Thurs 3rd Nov.

Redruth (A)

Redruth (A)

Redruth (A)

Redruth (A)

Fri 11th Nov.

U12 Festival @ Liskeard School

Thurs 17th Nov.

Penrice (A)

Penrice (A)

Penrice (A)

Penrice (A)

Thurs 8th Dec.

Treviglas (H)

Treviglas (H)

Treviglas (H)

HOLIDAY

HOLIDAY

HOLIDAY

HOLIDAY

HOLIDAY

Wed 22nd Feb.

 

U16 County Seven’s @ Newquay Sports Centre

Tues 7th March

U12 County Seven’s @ Pool School

Thurs 9th March

U14 County Seven’s @ Pool School

Tues 14th March

 

U15 County Seven’s @ Redruth School

 (Fixture list does not include County Cup Competitions which will be played in the Autumn Term)

 

 

Training

(Junior Changing Rooms)

Y7 – Wednesday afterschool (MJJ)

Y8 – Tuesday afterschool (CLR)

Y9 – Tuesday afterschool (MJJ & JAH)

Y10 – Tuesday afterschool (RJH)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>